Rock Master 2012

The Rock Master 2012 will be held at CityROCK on the 8th December at 5pm.  Come watch South Africa’s top climbers battle it our for the title of “Rock Master” 2012.

Rock Master 2012

7 Responses to Rock Master 2012

  1. Micky Nov 13, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

    cream hey

  2. Mayra Nov 14, 2012 at 1:29 pm #


  3. GregB Nov 16, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    Who gets to deside who the cream is?

  4. justin Nov 22, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    And the Competitors are:


    Illona Pelser
    Rachelle De Charmoy
    Julia Chen
    Gosia Lipinska
    Brenda Marx
    Renee Miller


    Guy patterson Jones
    Arjan de Kock
    Jimbo Smith
    Wesley Black
    Matt Bush
    James Barnes
    Marijus Smigelskis
    Dylan Vogt
    Calrin Curtis
    Jahne Theron
    Mathieu Schneuwly
    Alex Bester
    Alan Hills

  5. Ebert Nov 22, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    congrats too Arjan de Kock and Rachelle De Charmoy for winning

  6. Jurgen Nov 23, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    Congrats to the organisers. That really is a great list of climbers and should make for an awesome competition.

    Wish I was in Cape Town

    Good luck guys and girls

  7. Ebert Dec 8, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    Respect to matt and julia, well played

Leave a Comment/Reply/Review