MCSA Rock Climbing Sub-Committee

MCSA logoThis year’s MCSA Rock Climbing Sub-Committee:

•    Chair: Delaney Carpenter
•    Vice: Andy Davies
•    Member: Douw Steyn
•    Member: Niel Mostert
•    Member: Warren Gans

With your help and support, we hope to achieve great things this year for rock climbing in Cape Town.

Should anyone have any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Delaney Carpenter

3 Responses to MCSA Rock Climbing Sub-Committee

  1. hermann Jan 16, 2013 at 1:22 am #

    Go Niel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Entering the upper echelons of power and influence.

  2. Derek Marshall Jan 16, 2013 at 6:56 am #

    Is this a national committee or CT Section?

  3. Delaney Jan 16, 2013 at 10:37 am #

    Hi Derek, this is for the Cape Town section only.

Leave a Comment/Reply/Review